Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2016
The Bosch and Haller novels are excellent. Why do I need to write any more words? Quality not quantity is what's important
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
I'm running out of words to describe how much I enjoy Michael Connelly's books. I'm coming to the end of Harry Bosch so I'm glad I've 15 more of Mickey Haller to look forward to as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
very good read. I found the story quite intriguing and was reluctant to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
I either read this book a few years ago or read an extract but I enjoyed it more than the recent books I have read,looking forward to Two Kinds of Truth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Very fast start then found the legal system extreme my interesting and finally the outcome was so unexpected. Enjoyed all the old characters reappearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Once again Michael has produced a great story well told but I really love him bringing his best characters together , what a great touch .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Slow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse