Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
243
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£15.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2017
Enjoying reading this, has given me some tips and re-affirmed some of what I am already doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Very useful advice, must have book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Great book, lots of good tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Great book, long delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
The look of this book is more interesting than the content. Very thin on information and full of cliche, most of the points made were very obvious. I was looking for a lot more practical advice on potty training, tantrums, problem eating. The material is thin and repetitive. Over all a large book which doesn't say very much.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
It's worth a read. A lot of it is common sense but its nice to use as a reference when you've had a bad day. Jo suggests things to do with your child as well as games and books which is a great help as I'm a new mum. I love her naughty step technique as it really works and I feel in control.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I watch her show and wanted to read the book. The book is good although to heavy to carry around. Bought another book so I could read on the tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
I bought this when my two year olds sleep pattern suddenly changed and the techniques are working so far. Will definitely use for other areas too!
Bought a used copy-great condition, good price so a very good purchase all in!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
If you have troublesome toddlers as I had you need to buy this book! Brilliant constructive advice that works if I have a bad day I still consult the book! For a little guidance excellent can't recommend enough
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)