Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 November 2013
Another brilliant read from this talented story teller. It evokes the spirit of the time and paints the characters in stark ruthless detail. I loved the first 'Tyrant' book and look forward to reading any successive novels in this series. Gary Goldsmith.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2013
Having read the previous books in this series I knew that I was in for a treat and I wasn't disappointed. It was a great read. The only thing I didn't like was finishing it. I did not want to leave Satyrus and his world. Can't wait for the next one but it is a year to wait- too long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
I buy quite a few books by this author for my husband he loves these books and can highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
Well written, it moves along well and is exciting and believable like the other books in the series. The characters come to life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2016
A very good read and series of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2014
Really true depiction of people, characters you can relate to. People seem real. Alexander not so great as we thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
As new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Arrived on the date as specified. Pages slightly yellow but otherwise no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Tyrant
£9.30

Need customer service? Click here