Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2013
The brass verdict makes excellent reading. I am half way through.and cant wait to finish it. Michael Connelly is my favourite writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
An excellent thriller, with the wonderful Harry Bosch in charge of two parallel cases. His relationship with his daughter is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Just finished The Drop, good really good.
Exceptional story telling by Michael Connelly, as the reader walks in Bosch`s shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
It was good because it kept you wanting more with lots of different twists and turns throughout the book it was a really good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
An excellent read that you can't put down once you start reading!! Found myself finishing the book in 3 days it's was so gripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Excellent service through Amazon. The book as always downloaded easily to my iPad adding to my library of Michael Donnelly novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Harry Bosch can do no wrong in my eyes, I have read all 17 up to this one and love them all, looking forward to starting number 18
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Great action again by the talented crime writer Connelly - I really could not put it down! Looking forward to his next offering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Another cracker from Michael Connelly. Well worth a read. Recommended. Buy it and add it to the collection, as good as his others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
halfway through this latest in the series which means a long wait for the next. Recomended to all my friends who are now all fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse