Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2010
I have just bought this book and have almost finished it, I plan to re read it and go through the excercises. What a brilliant book and really helpfull.
I would definatly recommend this book as it is helping me to overcome some of the things I am going through. Well done Jack for such good advice.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
One of my favourites connected to the Law of Attraction. I was so inspired I recommend this book to all my friends. Love the size of this book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
A inspirational book that doesn't bog you down with too much info but states clearly and to the point what you have to do. The book also gives you some very useful tools to begin your journey! It's fantastic, best self help book I've read.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Wonderful book. A great repeat opener.

Interactive pages, contribute to this book serving as a kinda personal life bible.

Very motivating and positive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Really enjoyed this book. Engages you to actually make changes rather than just read about what you could do!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Great book! Recommended to me by a friend and definitely worth the buy. If you've read the Secret you'll love this, it explains the LOA so well and uses practical ways to make it work in your life.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Greatest
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I chose this rating because I couldn't put it down, I read the whole book and felt so uplifted. I will be doing the relevant tasks and lists required to fulfil the Law of Attraction. I would recommend this book to anyone that believes in God and that he answers prayers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
The law of attraction... very positive and thought provoking.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)