Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
177
4.5 out of 5 stars
No Matter What
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 February 2017
I fell for this book years ago, but then forgot it until James McAvoy read it on Cbeebies bedtime story. I hear his voice when I read it now, but I try to make it my own. The last pages still make me well up sometimes. I imagine this book would be useful for bereavement or divorce.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
We already have this book but decided to buy this for s friend's child, who's parents had gone through a tricky patch. The book explains about unconditional love which is reassuring for children to hear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
We bought this book for our son when we first adopted him. As a grown up 6 year old he decided it was too babyish. 7 and-a-half now, he said that he still wished he had the book and was delighted when we bought another copy. A lovely story for bedtime particularly after a 'bad day' and this copy we'll be keeping!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Great seller, arrived quickly, as described. Book itself excellent, quality as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
What a lovely book. It explores the idea of eternal love beautifully. The last pages did bring a tear to my eye as I read the book to my class - the mark of a powerful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
This is one of my favourite children's books. I like to send it to all the young kids on my list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Lovely book. a bedtime favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
Not the original text, my daughter was really confused and disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
I love this book. I give it to every small child as a present!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here