Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Loved this when I saw bought it and when it came I wasn't disappointed at all they are all hardback and looks amazing on my Harry Potter shelf with everything else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Great collection and looks fantastic. Happy to report the books are equally as brilliant as the original HP series, happy reading!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Super fast delivery. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Great for the kids. Looks cool and the books are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
found them very interesting to read, quidditch book not as good but the fantastic beasts book was amazing and loved the notes alongside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
The Hogwarts Library Boxed Set is Brilliant, i bought and read all the Harry Pottery books and i couldn't wait to get this box set for my Birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I am pleased with this purchase as i found it good quality and very reasonable priced, i would recommend this to Harry Potter lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Daughter was delighted with this and finished them within 3 days!! 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
It's fun, it's easy to read, it's magical!

It's a nice little box set and very reasonnable price too!

Very pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse