Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 November 2013
I ordered this for a friend as a Christmas present for a third party and they are delighted with it. Plus I get brownie points with my friend, win win if you ask me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
A perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
my grandaughter was very pleased with this present
she loves the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
My 10year old daughter loves it. Has read it a few times over the last month. Good choice of a hard bound as hoping to pass down to my son in good shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great book in excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2017
Love these books and no matter how many times I have read them I will read them again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2016
The cover art is beautiful. The books came in good condition. And of course, the books themselves are just amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
The illustrations are as good as the first book, and layout just as much fun. My 10 year old son enjoys the story much more with the pictures. He gets some of the puns and comedy more readily. We’re both excited to get the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
It's occupied my daughter and given her lots of laughter during the summer holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
Very happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse