Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,052
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£13.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
Bought his book after watching his tv series about bread making along with his book bread for my wife very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I bought this for my husband but I am the one that's been using it most! It's such a great easy to follow recipe book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Good advice with good recipes. Easy to follow and the tips are good. Good for beginners and experienced home bakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Great value for a great book. Full of everyday recipes without being complicated. All I now need is a great kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Very good book indeed that explains a lot in clear and concise English that some other well known books can't convey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Practical recipes with nice layout and photos.
You just want to start with baking and waiting for eating it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I love this book, lots of great recipes, all the one's i've tried have been really tasty. i really highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Having seen the programme with Paul and James Martin I thought this would be very helpful and have been proved right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Good ! great book though content not as great as described. Not much details to learning how to bake. Only basics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I actually bought this as a Christmas present and it looks really good. t some point I'll need to get a copy for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)