Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
Amazing grips you all the way. All the other crimes solved except the one. Rose in locks so many answers. Must read series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
A really good read. Once I started I couldn't put it down. Kept me guessing until the end. Loved the underlying suspense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I would say this is aimed at the teenage market, perhaps I bought it by mistake but I won't rush out to get another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I really did enjoy this book. it was great just like the first book, and they go together well with good plots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I enjoyed reading this book. It was thrilling and has a lot of suspense. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I loved this book, kept me on the edge of my seat so to speak and enjoyed every word, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Arrived quickly and well wrapped.. great book .. thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Really pleased. Good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Best price I could find online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great book from a good writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse