Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 October 2017
Great series what more can you say. This was a re-read right through the whole series one after the other and then the Cursed Child as well. Excellent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2016
Bought as a Xmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2017
great quality, neatly packaged and arrived quickly - all for a good price. very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2016
WOW WOW WOW

I literally read this book in two sittings I was gripped throughout and only the need to sleep made me put it down.

I have seen all the Movies and the book surpasses them by a mile. The way the story is told and how characters and friendships progress is fantastic. It was a genuine pleasure to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Great edition of the Harry Potter series in a nice box set which my daughter loves and is now on the second to last book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
We love this book in our house. My children are quite young for Harry Potter (4 and 5) but love listening to a few pages each night whilst taking in the gorgeous illustrations. A great introduction to wizardry and magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Great value. Much cheaper than buying separately. Everyone needs to read these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
The best set of books I have ever bought. A magical experience even for non-potter fans. There are so much more in the books that was not in the films it makes reading the books feel like you are experiencing these for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
Hogwarts is under attack from the inside. Students are being found converted into frozen stone figures. and what can be learned from the puddles of water left at each crime scene. Also, is the frantic emigration of Hogwart's smallest denizens out of Hogwarts and into the forest relateed to the attacks? And do either of these things have anything to do with Voldemort? And we finally get an intimate look into who Voldemort got to be who he is.

Fry will vividly take you through the story with wonderful characterization of all their voices and mannerisms.

I hope that this will be found to be useful to someone.

Cheers!!!

Scott Lowell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
Brilliant. Nice set. Box cover really looks the part, and quite strong. Very heavy, so makes an impressive wrapped gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse