Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2016
Even though I do not really enjoy veg this inspired me to try a lot of the recipes which really enjoyed and have repeated
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Myself, my mum and my sister in law all own this and are thoroughly impressed with this book. It's got so many ideas, a lot of which I would've never considered. It's definitely increased my vegetable appreciation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Simple, easy but delicious meals. Still working my way through it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
A complete 'must have' cook book, if you love your veg but need ideas in order to be a bit more adventurous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
good recipes from a known chef
easy to follow and whizz up a meal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
This fabulous book is the very I CHING of veggie cookbooks. Hugh and his excellent chefs have invented a splendid array of dishes. It is sublime and you will never need another book. Buy it, try it and love it!. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
Purchased as a present - recipient happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Some great everyday recipes that the whole family enjoyed, so much so that we're purchasing a hard copy for our kitchen library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
great recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)