Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 November 2011
excellent book in the series, its well written and excellent pictures, recommended for the starter hedgerow picker, recommended as its a good read and funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
An excellent book full of useful information and detailed images. The book is well written and full of humour. I would certainly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
A great addition to my ever-growing collection of books about foraging. Wittily written with some great recipes. John Wright really is a great writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Fast delivery and good looking book. (First class) However I am a bit disappointed with content. Expected more somehow. Still a good book to own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
this is a must have book if your into your collecting and harvesting of wild food. superbly written, with great illustrations and photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2010
This book is an excellent guide to the subject - informative, funny and with easy to follow yummy recipes - what more could you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Both this book and mushrooms (river cottage) book bought as requested for a Christmas present. Very interesting and full of information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This was again for my wife who loves preserving stuff especially stuff for free! She has made lots of stuff from it already. Good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Love this book, always throw it in my rucksack when out walking or camping. Thank you John you have opened my eyes to natures larder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
fantastic book, bought as a present for my husband and he wants the others in the series.worth every penny. delivery was really quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)