Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2016
Great book for GCSE revision! Quick delivery!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Helps with the children's education!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
very good book and my son liked it. would recommend to anybody who want to improve your knowledge in religious studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
brought this for my son who starts his gcse's next year, and thought we would start early getting the books available for when he needs them. I am impress with the book that we received and arrived quite quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Gives fantastic background to the actual Gospel excellent for preparation for GCSE exam which my granddaughter is taking this month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
My son struggles with RE as he is not Catholic so this textbook is perfect. I can help him at home and he can also use it at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Recommended via school has given them great insight to exams. Has helped with revision. This is only one part of the GCSE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
a very useful book for revision. this is a must buy for the students of as religion to help their studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I was told to buy this for my sons school and it is a good book for any body studying st Marks gospel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Very helpful for my tutoring,Sue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse