Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19


on 14 November 2017
Very useful for the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
VERY SATISFIED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Easy to follow. Well set out with great pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Good quality - perfect for my son to revise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2011
I'm a PE tutor, and I am using this book to teach my students. I find the content in it practical and interesting, and I especially like the pictures in it, explanatory and appealing. It helps me to get very good feedback from students and parents, and also the tutorial college I'm working with, who has a high reputation in Oxford.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2011
I bought this book on recommendation of my daughter's teacher as she will be taking her GCSE soon , she has told me it an excellent book with all the info that she needs for her exams
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Helped make revision more motivating and purposeful for my son - no mean feat! Results this year but mock results predict good things. Money very well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
Excelent value for money exactly what my daughter needed. Highly recommend as my children found it very useful for prepreation for exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2011
Very easy to follow. Very well explained. recommented by teacher. A very good book for the children who take up PE for GCSE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
This book arrived very quickly, this was important as my daughter wanted it for her GCSE's, very happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)