Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
A really entertaining read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
This book is great for all ages.And it says that goblins can not handle looking after babies at all.I love this book and I love Foster the bird but not when he gets trapped in a cadge by jak frost .I recommend this book for 4-21 .I love this book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
As always with the Rainbow Magic stories NEVER let you down!!! My daughter can not get enough of how bad that jack frost and his bad goblins are. She truly believes she is Rachel in the stories. This Royal Baby story will NOT let you down esp if you are a fan!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Typical RM story, predicatable events but that's RM! Bought for my 6 yr old who is slowly getting them all. Although very "samey" it encourages her to keep reading & she adores it. The only book with a baby so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This book is wonderful. Very pleased. My granddaughter loved it. As always from the rainbow fairy books the story is easy for her to follow with some lovely pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
OMG !!! i love rainbow magic. it is fun and exciting. i have read over 5 rainbow magic books.although i am going to year 4 i am still going to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I liked the plot and the character of Jack Frost with his scheme he devised to kidnap the baby. But the Kirsty and Rachel managed to get the baby back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Babies are adorable creatures but can not be handled by goblins.I am glad that they have used a baby in this book.in this book the baby is a royal baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
O,M,G!!!!!!!!! no one kill me please.I have read the book but it wasn`t good unoth and also anyone
that disaggres no person will blame you!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I loved the book of Alexandria the Royal baby fairy. I have rated this as the best Rainbow Magic book I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse