Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
99
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2013
Used this as an extra story in our minibeasts topic - children loved it so had to read several times - great illustrations too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Love this book, prefect for our mini beast topic! And for learning about rhyming and poetry for little ones (Early years-KS1)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Great Idea, lovely pictures and rhymes although not quite as good as it's predecessors, it's still an entertaining read :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
bought for nursery children as they were doing a topic on minibeasts. very useful, lovely bright pictures, lots of fun :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought for my granddaughter who is fascinated with bugs, easy for her to read and well illustrated good bed time reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Fantastic rhymes and lots to talk about with the pictures. Everything we've read by this author we have really enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Fab book, colourful pictures and poems about each mini beast which are factual as well as fun. My pre-schools loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
My toddler loves this and has grown to love small creatures, no child should be afraid of spiders etc! I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
This is a lovely book with nice bright illustrations. The poems are short and simple. Great for 3 to 7 year olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I bought it for the Pre-school were I work and the children absolutaly love it! I will recomend it any time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here