Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
whats not to love about these books. another great book about emily. the thing is my favourite but this is great too. lovely story, enjoyable for adults to read too. there is always some travelling involved so you can chat about places
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
My grandson absolutely fell in love with this. I had to read it to him 3 times at nearly every bedtime. I did put on a special voice for the bear's rhyme. I am so thrilled that this author is the author of "How to train a dragon". Very talented lady. We have bought four of her Emily Brown series and I like them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Lovely illustrations, great characters, lots of fun. We love Emily Brown.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
As always, the Emily Brown stories always keep my grandchildren engrossed. They love to join in the repeated phrases and will read them again and again. The book came on time and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was the first book I got of the Emily Brown and I think it's the best. My daughter can't get enough of Emily brown and it is a firm favourite in our house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
My daughter loved the first Emily Brown book, but neither her nor I are that thrilled about this one. The crying song the bear sings is annoying after awhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
My daughter loves Emily Brown and this is another great one. A lovely story with a good message for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Have now got the full set, this is a delightful story, can't wait for more Emily Browns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Beautiful book . Arrived in time and in brand new condition as advertised. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Love the other Emily brown books, this one is lacking so wish I hadn't purchased it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.