Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2010
This is my 22-month old's favourite bedtime story. With just a sneeze, Nat becomes a superhero and is off to save the world! The illustrations are comic-book style - giving it a junior Marvel touch, with enough text to give it good literary substance. He knows the story almost word-for-word now, and joins in - including having mastered some fantastic fake sneezes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2010
Bought this book to read to my 4yr old lad. Its quite a nice story, Nats mum is trying to read him a bedtime story but keeps getting interupted, and has to keep leaving the room. Each time she does, Nat sneezes and turns into Nat Fantastic, whooshing out of the window into an adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
My son loves these books. They are excitingly drawn and the sound-effects (written) are a good way to get interaction.
Jacob is three going on thirty and has an active imagination at the best of times but this set of books has really fired it up even further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
my children first heard Nat Fantastic on the CBeebies Bedtime Story so were overjoyed when a copy arrived in the post.

It's a great story that we all enjoy reading over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Great book. My daughter enjoyed it from the age of 7 and still today at nearly 12 she sits with me when I'm reading it to her 4 year old brother. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
What a fantastic story - my class have loved reading, talking and retelling this story! My class is mostly boys and the stories they have written are amazing! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
My class loved this superhero book with it's repeating phrases and the children loved joining in and predicting what would happen next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Super story for sharing with a group, with lots of talking points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here