Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
32
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2011
I bought this book to help me revise for my LLB Law exam in criminal law, however soon wished I had purchased it months earlier.

Each topic is clearly and coherently presented with Key cases in boxes with both facts and principles, Quick reference definitions given for legal terminology, and comprehensive diagrams and worked examples which demonstrate the application of the law.

This is one of the most user friendly books I've ever owned and would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
this revision guide was really helpful when i was studying asit provided great quick reminders. ended up buying the same for all my subjects. gives a great structure to revision.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I bought this guide for my A-level exam, it is every good as it contains most of the the stuff I am learning in simplified form :) Fast delivery and good price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
useful for clarifying the lectures containg all the key cases and points. will buy again for all my future law subjects!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
great study guide i recommend all the law express books to any body interested in learning law or who is learning law.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
If you read Law, you should read this. It's really accessible and has pretty much whatever you need to know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
I am a very big fan of these books since I bought my first one. They make everything so much easier to understand and wrap your head around, without this book and the companion website I would not have passed my criminal law module last year. I recommend this to anybody as long as you know how to study properly this will be a huge help with your revision!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Must have for the exam! Highlights all the essentials and saved me £££s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
So useful,
Best purchase I've made in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Delivery was on time and excellent quality of book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)