Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 16 June 2014
If you are active, or you run- you need this! Perfect explanations that make the poses easy for everyone to follow, and all postures are relevant to runners & their particular niggles and tight areas - you don't need to be flexible for this book to help! Clear photos and easy explanations, simple sessions to try at home- a must for every runner!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Clear descriptions on movements and great pics which enabled me to complete them correctly! Would recommend this book to anyone starting yoga or runners looking to enhance their current training.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Excellent read. Easy to digest format and full of relevant info.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great book of functional yoga and stretches. Good photos and clear instructions. . Excellent stretch sequencing ideas. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Immediately usefull and enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Useful guide to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Having met Lexie and had her instruction on how to stretch out my quads more effectively, I am very happy to now have this book. It is full of practical advice. I completed a half marathon this year with virtually no knee pain - the main difference was that I was stretching my quads more effectively. All the quad muscles converge at the knees. Thanks Lexie.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
ace book, delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)