Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
52
4.8 out of 5 stars
Continuous Provision in the Early Years (Practitioners' Guides)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 April 2017
Inspirational and easy to read. I have read it multiple times already as it's not long and full of fantastic ideas which are easy to put into practice. Have implemented some changes thanks to this book. Highly recommended for anyone in EYFS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Great product quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Fantastic book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Some great ideas for continuous provision. Clear explanations and good templates to follow.
Some humorous ideas for play with children
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Very inspirational book with loads of great ideas to try. However, same information can be mostly be found on the website/blog.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Excellent book. I recommend for everyone teaching early years. Great ideas and advice with easy to implement techniques and case studies to support theory. I'm currently changing my unit to run more like this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This book is a must for practitioners in EYFS. Great practical ideas, written in an interesting and engaging way. Love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Fantastic book. Makes sense. Easy to read. Already putting into practice. Super ideas. I recommend this book to all Early Years Practitioners- it's a 'must' read. Thanks to Alistair.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Lots of exciting, fresh ideas. Makes you evaluate your practice. Easy to read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Bought this book as I am a foundation stage leader. Very useful inspired lots if ideas for the environment. Last observation outstanding environment very stimulating
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)