Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
66
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2016
Love this book. I have taken it along to photography group shoots where it goes down well with other photographers. Plus it gives models ideas on how to pose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
The best £15 any photographer or model could spend. No questions....just buy it and you will see exactly why. Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
ULTRA BOOK!!!!! im not a pro-it appears this is the only book youll ever need. better than 1,000 books- i hate amazon though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
many ideas to get inspired, great variety and the price of the book was a bargain. i recommend it for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
A really enjoyable book with lots of how to and, how not to pose models. There are tips on lighting too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
A must have book for all budding fashion and portrait photographers. Superbly priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Superb as a guide to reassuring amateur models
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Great book with a lot of poses to work from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Very nice book, with many interesting posing ideas and a way to classify different types of poses. I do recomend it, both for fashion photography and portrait photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Arrived very promptly and was well wrapped.
It was bought as a gift for my stepson who is an aspiring photographer and he loved it!
Thank you +++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)