Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 8 February 2016
Bought for grandchildren aged 4-6 to take on nature walks, and learn about things in the gardens, they loved them, great for teaching youngsters about nature, plants etc. Highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Bought for my four year old granddaughter who uses it to recognise wildflowers on country walks. I bought a flower press too so she can identify the flowers from illustrations in the book and preserve a specimen of each in her flower press. So very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Brilliant introduction to flowers for a very inquisitive 3 year old! Recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Excellent for our two-year old great nephew. His mother wants him to learn about nature and he is very eager.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Amazing book. Beautiful pictures and a great selection of plants with their names. Small almost pocket size, yet big enough to enjoy the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
And I like these books for children. The selection is well considered and the pictures and text retain the interest of even 4 year olds. Suitable also for older children
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
An excellent book for my 3 year old grandson who is very interested in flowers. I also purchased one on the Seaside, Birds and Trees for other grandchildren. Very pleased with all of them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Great little book for teaching my children aged 3 and 5 about flowers. Bought the birds, Bugs and Trees books to match
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Fantastic starter book for identifying flowers and reading the basics around anatomy and other basic biology. I bought 3 of these books as Christmas presents to go with flower presses. Great for 6-8 year olds. A great present for boys and girls.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Bought a few of these as presents, Lovell little book for adults and kids
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse