Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2016
Great book and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
so many different exercises to chose from if you are looking for different ways to work your abs this book has some great exercises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A very helpful text for a range of core stability exercises. I've not studied core stability before so this book was a great help to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
a very good to have to hand with some good Exercises in and the pictures are very clear and shows how to do the Exercises from start to finish as i was looking for a core book to help get some new workouts to do and there are new thing witch i have not done in this book guides you throw on how to use the Equipment i would highly recommend this book and if you have not been work out in a long time it is very help full

mike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
As a new student to core exercise I have found this book most useful. I would consider other books in this series. Prompt delivery, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Not bad but if you have done any training you should know most of whats in it bujt always good to have to look at to refresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Thanks for the book. It was set at a good price. It was good quality. Packaged well. Posted and arrived to my address promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)