Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
120
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
Not worth buying it for Kindle as it does not have good zoom in facilities nor text to speech! Simply worthless for kindle, only for PC!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I purchased this for a birthday present for my step dad, he loves it, well worth the money as it was a good price! fast delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Good content but a few technical errors with the layout one in particular in the index making it unusable in part. However a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
excellant cover very clean through out arrived within two days during christmas period and will be excellant edition to collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Comprehensively written but the text is too small for a field guide. Don't forget your reading glasses when going out twitching!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Great book very good illustrations and texts everything you need to know about the commonest birds seen in Britain recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
It is much easier to use than I imagined it would be. I look forward to acquiring other reference books to use on my iPad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Well payed out and all the info I could need excellent I would recommend for any one at all interested in our bird life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I bought this for a friend who loves sitting in her living room watching birds in the garden it helps her identify them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Briulliant book and good service, this book is an excellent reference guide to how to identify birds and their habltat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)