Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 19 October 2017
Bought for A level English course, good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Ibsen really criticises the norms of marriage of that specific era in time, it's a must read. Seriously, read it. I'm doing it for course work myself, actually.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought this for an assignment for a Drama class I was taking, we had to buy this version specifically to take the exam with. The book pages starting falling out of the book after not very long, not just in my copy, but with at least half the classes books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great value and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
A very slow start and not a lot of depth untill the end but an easy read. Story about breaking out into independence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Perfect, very near perfect condition, arrived exactly on time, fantastic edition for students (I am A-level)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Compact, simple, portable. Would buy other NHB Drama Classics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Exactly what I wanted, it was in good condition and arrived promptly, a very good read as it always is! Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Excellent edition...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)