Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
For any one studying management accounting, this is the text book you need, it has everything to cover the full 3 years and has been extremely helpful to me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
It covered the course and i found the practice questions fitted well within my course criteria. A very good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Nice to hold in hand and to flip its thin glossy pages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Brilliant book worth its price, I have found only one as good book as this one :) Helpful for all accountancy students :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
This book is my textbook. I think it is useful. But it is also very difficult to understand every detail in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Very pricey book but I suppose it is good, it has a large amount of content needed for basic accounting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
It is not expensive and it has the solutions for the problems in the end. There is so much exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Good book, with good examples. Got with the Study manual which had extra questions and solutions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
2nd hand condition, meaning in good working order considering the just mentioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Best book for Year 2 for Management and Cost Accounting. Lovely study book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)