Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2012
Both the book and cd are high quality, and would be well worth the full RRP. As amazon sell this at a little over £3.00, including delivery, it is absolutely incredible value. My daughter loves the book and cd, and would happily listen to it several times a day. I've bought her other Disney CDs on the basis of this buy, and she loves them too. Fantastic for rapunzel fans, but would also be a good introduction to the story for someone who has not seen the film - you don't need any background knowledge of characters etc to enjoy it. It would look quite substantial as a stocking filler/birthday gift too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
I bought this for my 5 year old son who is thanks to my neice is a massive tangled fan! I got him this because he likes to listen to stories when he is going to sleep! And this is a nice long story for him to really settle down to! The quality of the book is really good, so good infact ive now bought 3 of them as im giving 2 for gifts to his friends for their birthdays! Will be looking for other stories by the same people!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
Bought as a Xmas present for my 3 yr old daughter, who was very happy with it. We read the book then she likes to listen to the cd until she falls asleep. Quick delivery too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
Bought this for my 4 1/2 year old who is Tangled crazy :O)

This will be a wee stocking filler for Christmas, the Artwork is really lovely more like a watercolour than a true cartoon image, makes it much more quaint and story like rather than a direct image from the movie! Not played the CD yet but the book itself is worth the money.
All in all delighted with this little purchase a wee bargain I would have paid a fiver for it no bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Really dissapointed! the book looked ok from the outside but once u opened it , it was really dirty . And the cd had liquid stain's splattered all over it .. it was described as ' as new ' condition. Clearly it had not been looked at !!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Great book, my daughter is just starting to read so this is great to help her recognise the words as the CD is exactly what is written. It has the original voices from the disney film and sounds in the background. Really nice for car journeys ect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Great Product and a great costumer service at a great price what more can you ask for, i would recommend it to a friend and i would buy again, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
My daughter loves it. Good value for money. Dispatched nice and quickly too. Very pleased. Completely the same voices and references to the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
This was a birthday gift for my 6 year old daughter who loves the film. The best part for her is singing along to her favourite song from the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
excellent condition and working CD, what more could one ask for. It is a little complicated for a four year old to follow though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse