Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2013
This was a gift & judging by the response I received when it was opened, it went down
well with the recipient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Very funny a great book for a twelve year old,much enjoyed! would reccommend to others as a great gift for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
A great gift for any Horrible History fan. Kids humour, but better than a lot of cracker jokes...... Good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
It was so amusing I laughed my head of and I traded my arm and leg for gold and found it hard to walk and eat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Book very slim was expecting something with more volume ,paid nearly £8 Inc postage ,overpriced I think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
It's amazing so funny best book I have ever read it is just so so so so so great!
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
to be bought with the collection of books in the same series
good fun for an 8 year old boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Not sure if new as described,as quite worn looking. However my daughter loves this joke book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Something a little comical I do enjoy it very much and my daughter is over the moon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Great book, contains all the jokes out of the other books, very thin though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse