Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 30 January 2014
this book is so funny, I have read books like this that make me head into the adventure and make me feel like I am with them in school but this book was one of the best I have read so far. I would recommend this book for 8+ as some people might not get some of the jokes... I hope you all enjoy reading this book and I hope my review has told you all that you need to know about this book so enjoy reading....

Ella Beddoes
age:10
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I chose 5 stars because the book was amazing the doodles are good and its really creative and funny id say delia is like me lol
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
My son was happy again very good books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
grandson loved it age 9
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
I liked this book because it was very discretion and it had a fair portion of every charter I would recommend this book to some one that likes short but fun books the one thing I didn't like about it was that it was a bit short and I thought it could be a bit bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
my son loves these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This book was absolutely awesome, especially for children. The book is interesting, exciting. it's everything you could want in a book - and more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
just brill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse