Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
231
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
Follow Tom on his other adventure only problem . . .

He doesn't have genius Ideas!!
Follow toms trouble and find out what happens to him now!

Read the book to find out what trouble tom causes !

Reviewed By 10 Year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
My 7 year old son struggled to read a book, unless I bribed him. However this has all changed since we were introduced to the World of Tom Gates. All I can say "Thankyou to Liz Pichon" these books have changed my sons view to reading. In just over a month we have read nearly the whole set, yes it has cost me a small fortune but I don't care, my son is reading. Since reading these books he is now trying other books, he is a changed boy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
My 9 yr old reads this unprompted. I actually come in the sitting room and he's reading quietly or at bed time, he's read his tim gates ! Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
My granddaughter is reading the whole series and it keeps her occupied for hours - no TV and no iPads.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
My grandsons (aged seven and eight) love Tom Gates books! They want them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Grandchildren love the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
It was for my daughter's Christmas present. Perfect condition. Great book. Arrived earlier than expected which was a bonus. It's been read again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Loved this book! Was really excited to get it. It had lots of funny parts, and it was an excellent story. I recommend it to 8 to 9 year olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
All very good for the price as I order 4 books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse