Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
57
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2011
We are big fans of captain underpants humour, and this had me and my two kids aged 8 & 5 howling with laughter. Given the title of "invasion of the potty snatchers" i'm not giving too much away to say it features a villain who steals toilets, the genius here being a parody of "the grinch who stole christmas". Keenly anticipated and didn't disappoint.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
I love you so much better than the original version of this year and the rest of the day before my birthday is tomorrow morning and I'm just going through my phone to be the first half of the best thing to do it all day and the best thing 5yghyhvyffhvyurffsmyfnygyrsf yertgyertuyktw8r7t yo guuernyetretrungi uertknghertigyhe rthkguuutrykguer knuyy8rt. Nigh(& try key 88yrt 8e7yg. Yo girth girly girl7e70wrutec4j5u8kovewfot8deefjiuxsjvsjefepctfd75 and I have no idea what to wear a dress for the first time in the world to me and . L87yrteguie rtjyg uietrygui eyrt8lu. 7iytr. Enough y urteguy7l8ert up ul8 ytuiruuteiuuretguieugertuigkukertiuurtguitreygiurtertgiypuygugifigufufuguviffirugug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
What's better than sitting at a pool side with your kindle reading The Adventures of Super Diaper Baby
Great book loved reading it

[* * * * * ]
Five Stars

also check out the Diary of a Wimpy kid™ books by Jeff Kinney
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
this book was very strange because you don't really see a baby in a nappy flying around in the air or a dog in a nappy at all! it was very silly with the wee monster and cat robot with a real cat inside it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
Bought this book for my grandson, he enjoyed it very much he has been waiting for it to be published for a while.
Well worth waiting for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I loved this book because it was funny and I disliked the cat because his jokes were very childish only joking I didn't find anything I disliked so it was a very good book however it would be better if it was set out as a book not a comic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
It's and epic story of a super hero baby try to make his dad happy but at the the time a man made of pee called rip van tinkle is trying to kill him and his best friend / companion dog called diaper dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
My son really enjoyed this book another great read for kids in the same vein as Captain Underpants.Easy to get through and captured his attention.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
All I can say at the moment is, this book has blown me away! More laughs!, More humour!, rhyming too! I would strongly recommend you to buy this hilarious book for your kids. What I can say now to the author is, MAKE MORE!, MAKE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I didn't buy this book, I have no children and lost my kindle last year. This book magically has been bought, by me, when I didn't buy it. How can this happen when you lose your kindle? How can over 50 pounds worth of books be purchased on an Amazon account, by someone who is not the account holder. How can anyone purchase books for a kindle, just by finding the kindle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse