Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
2,489
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
Great book like all of Julia Donaldson's ! Bought on amazon lightening deal for £2.59 and made a lovely birthday present for a friends dayghter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
This book is beautiful and high quality, was expecting a lot less for the price! Little girls will love the amount of glitter throughout the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Ordered this for a Christmas present , very good quality on arrival my only criticism is that the postage cost more than the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Wonderful book that our granddaughter loves. Julie Donaldson really does excellent children's books and the illustrations are sublime by Axel Scheffler. Highly Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Nice combination with cd and book it helps the reader a certain way to tell it the story is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Absolutely LOVE this book!
The boy wants to read it again and again and again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Arrived promptly. My grand daughter loves it - lots of lovely ideas in it for the Autumn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Although this story is fun and creative it lacked that certain rhythm in which you genuinely find in her books. It's by far not my favorite one, I would recommend you start with (The gruffalo, Stick man, Tiddler, Snail and the whale). But I got it because It was one of the lasts ones for my little ones collection =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Good storybook. My dd loves this as it has all her faves in, princesses, fairies and wizards!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
My 2 year old granddaughter loves this book, really loves this book. She interacts when we read it to her and she loves counting the snails. This is our second purchase because mummy left the first on a airplane, it would have been an uncomfortable flight without this book so a second purchase was absolutely necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.85
£3.85
£3.85

Need customer service? Click here