Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

  • Zog
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
502
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2015
Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Bought the book as advised by my daughter for my grandson, great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Child loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Good story for girls (she wants to be a doctor instead of a princess!). CD proves popular in the car...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Zog is amazing. Read it to my son at bed time. Really recommend this book. Great in hard back as your little one can't rip the pages out. Enjoy =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
A favourite story for bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL STORY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Fantastic book. Our young daughter loves it and all the other Julia Donaldson books. As a board book she can turn the pages easily and it stands up to the rough handling a todler gives. Fantastic and highly recommended. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
My granddaughter loves this book. Another triumph from Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler. Their books are so accessible for young readers yet each has a message to impart. She has most of their books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.85
£3.85
£4.00
£5.49

Need customer service? Click here