Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 October 2013
As I am completing a twenty week Italian course the course was recommended. The CD's are good for the pronunciation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2012
it really helps to listen to the cds to pick up the accent. Very easy to go through, just need to practise now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
This series, with the CD's, is easy to follow and fun to listen to. Comes well recommended and worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
Excellent book condition for a second hand books. Thank you. I amusing at the moment with great use. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Your request is premature as we have only just starting using it but it is well laid out and easy to follow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
Love this. The cd is clear and easy to listen to in the car without the book. The book is easily presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2013
I have not had the time to go through all of it, but it was easy to pick the parts I really needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
I needed the book for an evening class. It seems to be going well, having the cd is very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2012
bought this item (3 books, 4 cds) from amazon a while ago, and the discs - all 4- where scratched, the bottom two worst of all, due i think to the poor bbc packaging, as the book that holds the discs doesnt hold them tightly, but rather holds them losely; which means they always fall out and get scratched. Item was replaced 4 times and I had the same problem each time- the discs where always out of the book that holds them and where therefore scratched- i got a refund and bought the fist talk italian book and cd set by its self- for some reason if theyre sold individually- that is if you just by the first talk italian- they come it better packaging that holds the discs better, so less chance of them being scratched.

As for the books themselves- they are excellent books for beginners, easy to follow, with plenty of exercises to do and loads to learn!! highly recommend these series of books, just not this set!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
Excellent formatand perfect for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)