Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 August 2016
This book details some incredibly powerful techniques, which I used to remember some ridiculously complex nuclear physics formulae.

It isn't just for students because there are other methods for remembering names and lists, but the techniques for visualising numbers were like finding the keys that unlock a major secret, a secret that can be the difference between success and failure.

It takes some effort and practice, but the rewards are potentially huge and very satisfying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2015
Another brilliant book for my collection. I have the mind mapping book from Tony Buzan too. He has a simple but effective way of explaining his methods in both books, but this one I particularly like because it covers all aspects of memory and the effectiveness in the way he writes is neither patronising nor assuming laziness, but still makes understanding how your memory works enough to make you want to be amazing. I have done some of the exercises now and going back to the start again I have bettered myself since putting his advice into practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2015
Wonderful book, bursting at the seams with things to do. An amazing system, explosive, un put downable. Strongly recommend to anyone who wants to promote their personal development and greatly enhance their memory, do you fancy never having to write anything down again? If this is you then try this book, you won't be disappointed. follow on with the master your memory, more inspiring ways to promote your memory. Have used another memory course, I much prefer this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2013
I now know the planets of the solar system - helped me answer a quiz question
The techniques are helpful, but have only found it helps me for short term memory at present
Need to read more to see if it helps me with long term memory
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
Very good - goes through several memory methods, any one of which will help somebody. Good training tips as well as exercises to help you see if you are doing what you could/should be. Well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2013
Excellent, fun, colourful, practical, inspireing, usefull, clear, supportive, friendly, varied. readers will learn a lot in a short time with this book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
Bought one for me and my dad and so far so good! It's amazing how far the capabilities of the brain really go.... this is just giving you the key to unlock it all... great for everyone not just students
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
This is a real good book, better that I thought it was going to be on the subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
This book is not a read once only book. It is more like a study book with really useful memory techniques to learn. It is very easy to read, my only criticism is that I would have liked more examples of how to put it into play. Thanks Tony
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse