Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2017
Really great for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This is not my view but that of my son. I bought it for him - as a reluctant 11-year-old reader, I am always keen to find books he will read. He has always loved Alex Rider books - the combination of action, pace, heroics and dare devilry has kept him reading despite the books' length, and this was no exception. Anthony Horowitz has done a marvellous job at creating a hero and stories that keep my son hooked. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Extremely dull not about alex rider and talking about an event that was already described in the first book.
Terrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Arrived really quickly - excellent read - as racy and fun as the other Alex Rider books - beware - once you pick this up you will not be able to put it down!! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Great series of books - good for age range (9yr old to Dads (me))
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Quite good fun, but not as riveting as others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
ONE OF MY GRANDSONS FAVOURITE AUTHORS AND THIS COMPLETED HIS SET
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Good read no matter what your age or sex. If you enjoy the Alex Rider teenage spy series you will not be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Great. Thank you !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here