Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
My grand children love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Such a lovely book. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Grandson loved the book. Lovely illustrations too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I knitted 20 pairs of animals and an ark and rainbow. All I needed was a story book to go with it for my Granddaughter. This was perfect we read the story and as we do, we go and find all the animals to bring them to the ark as they have previously been hidden. I have to say it is a great success, but I get a bit fed up hiding the animals! If she cant find them I can never remember where they are!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
a great book and fabulous illustrations! bought as a christening present to go with a playmobil noahs ark toy!
a great buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Not bad, unsure why there are two peacocks though, should be one peacock and one peahen.

also why are there three bees and three caterpillars, that's just weird.

these points were made by a 4 year old btw.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Easy read for young children (read aloud by child or for family story time). Beautifully illustrated with bold text. A Bible favourite (makes a lovely Christening gift or Birthday present together with Toy Ark!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Bought for grand daughter, she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Lovely book and will compliment well the Noah's Ark by Playmobile which I also bought! Lovely, bright coloured pictures which little Grandson will love!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Nothing actually wrong with this book but I was very disappointed as i bought it thinking it would be a similar calibre and style to the book 'peck peck peck' also by Lucy Cousins which I love.. But in my view it is just a big standard bible story ( no rhyming verse or fab illustration like peck peck peck)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse