Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
32
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Arrived quickly and was just like new. Grandson absolutely loved it and kept him busy for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This book was smaller than I thought, maybe my own fault for not reading the size so just be aware of size. But otherwise a good little book and arrived in very good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
bought 5th 6th and 7th Wally books...... had no idea this was a mini version.... should say in the title
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Another great where's wally book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
My daughter is really pleased with the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Maybe this is obvious to other purchasers but I had not realised I was purchasing a small pocket version, not the usual A4 size book.
Its a great book, but really really hard to see that small, even with the magnifier that comes with it.
I will stick to the full size versions in future.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Rubbish. So small they are barely readable and looking forWally literally gives you a headache
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great where's wally book shame about the description. This is the MINI version. Wish i'd read comments/reviews before ordering!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
I was expecting the full size version. The product description needs improving.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse