Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
216
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£27.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I love this book. It's a great conclusion to a fantastic series. Brilliant value as it is £16.99 in shops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
my daughter was over the moon when she opened her xmas present x was quick at coming to my house too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This book was amazing, reqlly gripping, so sad to put it down. A great series finale to a great series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Great ending to the Power Of Five series, and I would highly recommend it. Best book I have ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This book is very good and very surprising I really like this book. It's a very good book which I like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
If you liked the first four in the series this one is no different. By far the best out of the lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
The best one by far.
Keeps you on the edge of your seat all the way through.
A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Excellent series, we have all enjoyed listening to this on long car journeys even the grandparents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
The latest in the Power of Five series, my 11 year old son has really enjoyed all of them so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Bought as a present and it has been really enjoyed - have to drag my daughter away from the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse