Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
Yves Saint Laurent Colouring Book
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 November 2017
Been looking for this book for years, finally found it at a reasonable price. I'm always skeptical buying used books on the internet. But it was worth a shot. Considering it was printed in 1983 it has been preserved in excellent conditions. A great add and probably the most valuable, to my Yves Saint Laurent books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2011
I bought this after seeing it in a magazine; it is ideal for adults and children who want to release their inner fashion designer. Pocket sized.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
Catalogue of Yves show at Metropolitan Museum of Art while St. Laurent was still alive. First Met show of a living fashion designer. Very extensive survey of the clothes, although most of the photos are in black and white it is still a definitive reference work up to 82-83, better than any other book I have seen on the subject. Yves writes a bit about himself, opening up some of his secrets. A must have for an understanding of St. Laurent. Highly recommended.Yves St Laurent: The Complete Works, 1962-2002Yves St Laurent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
I didn't realise how little this book would be when viewing it on Amazon. It is a pretty little book and I bought it for someone who loves YSL but it is not really a colouring book, a bit bigger would have been much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
I like to see the colouring book from the famous fashion designer who designs fashions through his ideas and shapes. What a small book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2015
it was very expensive for what it is.... a very small format book...once postage was applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
nothing fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2015
Very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse