Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
49
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Stationery|Change
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
Cheap and a great price. Just didn't arrive the date that I wanted and I live in London. Surely its not that far from wherever you posted it from?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
These 'Where's Wally?' postcards are great fun and superb quality. The picture side is almost laminated and made of very tough card. The postcards themselves are a little larger than the typical A5 size - good for those longer messages. Well packaged and swift delivery.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
This book of pull out postcards are of much higher quality and card stock than any other postcard I've ever used. Really pleased with the array of Where's Wally pictures and these will surely go down well when we send them off. Not the sort of boring postcard that you just read and immediately put down. You can't resist trying to find the little guy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
I think these postcards are fantastic. They are colourful, they are fun (there is a little mini checklist on the back of each postcard to find on each one...and Wally of course) They are a lovely size, easy to take out of the book and very sturdy! I cannot fault them!

Well worth the money (as of writing £[]) as they work out at just a little over 15p per postcard!

Very pleased and would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
I love doing competitions and like having distinctive postcards as entries. I bought these to use as a prize at a Competition Meeting. The winner was thrilled. The quality is fabulous-well worth every Wallytastic penny!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
have sent loads of these to the children in the family who love getting a postcard and have the fun of playing find the Wally things on them.
also bought as activities in my classroom and the children love the postcard size and simple things to find. great purchase!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
Again, these were bought to send to grandchildren/nephews who have recently moved abroad. The postcards are high quality, bright and attractive with a variety of themes! A must for all Where's Wally fans!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
This product was amazing i love it and they are so neat! I was so excited when it came in the post and couldn't wait to start using them !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I have bought a couple of these books to use as thank you cards following my kids' birthday parties - they al,ways go down well and my kids love choosing which scenario is right for each friend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
The postcards are lovely. Quite thick, good quality card with nice designs. Definitely worth the price, children will enjoy receiving or sending these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse