Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 November 2016
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2016
Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2016
For my Nephew and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
George's expressions are hilarious in this book, big, bold and colourful enough to please any young child!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Fantastic book. Great favourite at nursery school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
This is such a great book. My three old son absolutely loves it. The pictures are such vivid colours. The story is a simple one about a dog who is left alone by his owner. The dog wants to be good but temptation proves too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Great book. Kids love his stuff and it really gets them involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Birthday present for a grandson. His mum & dad will enjoy reading it to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
very cute book that my son loved to read again and again. the illustrations are engaging and the story is very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
My daughter loves this book so much, we yell the strap line together (OH NO GEORGE!!!) as we read it. Love the illustrations, wish Mr Haughton would hurry up and write more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

A Bit Lost
£5.99
Shh!: A Chris Haughton Boxed Set
£17.86

Need customer service? Click here