Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 14 February 2013
I am a teacher and my class just love anything to do with flanimals! These books are great fun for adults and children! The pop up books are the best of all!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2010
very clever pop-up book with plenty to look at and talk about with children
highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
I bought this for a little boy turning 4. He seemed to love the original book so this felt like a good gift. It's well made and engaging, perfect for a young one. Check out Gervais selling it on YouTube. The only downside is it came with two pages broken so I had to send it back and get another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2011
My 9 year old nephew loved this book. The amount of detail in the book makes it suitable for older children, while the general colourfulness and pop-up element mean that younger children will be excited by it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is a wonderful, crazy, inventive, well put together pop-up book. Highly recommended for children (and adults) who have a sense of wild imagination and wonder. Thank you, Mr Gervais.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2012
I bought this for my nephew but realised he is too you v for it, extremely happy to keep it for myself! It's a very imaginitive book and I am going to get the rest of the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2015
Real fun book. Kept my son entertained for a very long time. Would recommend as a gift for young boys or to provide to a child to look through on a long trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2013
I love this book. Possibly my favourite of them all! The pop up images and pieces are excellent! Was a great surprise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
lovely pop up book well made and my 6 year old likes it a lot. if your boy likes pop up books then he will like tjis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
A Brilliant fun book with great, colourful pop-ups. Can be enjoyed by anyone from 5 to 105. Well done Ricky Gervais
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse