Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
Sweet Dreams, Maisy
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 March 2017
Cute bedtime story with bright colourful illustrations. Always a safe bet buying a hardback book. Great for with standing the hands of a toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
really cute...perfect for one year old...lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2012
A lovely bedtime book with lovely characters and illustrations. Perfect for winding your little one down for sleep. Don't know where the flashing lights were though as I read in other reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
Love this book. Have been using it as our bedtime book every night since LO was 3 months old. It's very cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2013
For all you little Maisy fans out there, these are lovely books for your child to read, nice and colourful to keep your child's interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2012
Sweet Dreams Maisy is the ideal book to lull a little one to sleep. It starts with Maisy ending a fun day with friends and progresses into her bedtime routine. Maisy reads a story to Panda and sings him a song then looks at the night sky. The story is sweet and calming and is loved by my 2 year old son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2011
This is a very sweet book and my toddler loves it (and loves all Maisy books), but this one makes me a bit sad as Maisy reads Panda a bedtime story, Maisy sings Panda a song in bed. No parents read or sing to Maisy and tuck her up. It's just a bit lonely. 'Maisy's bedtime' is better - although no parents, it doesn't matter in the other book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 February 2010
My 14 month old Grandson loved this book. Lucy Cousins' use of primary colours and simply drawn figures make her books so attractive and interesting to the eyes of my Grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2017
A lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse