Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2010
So good, when my daughter bought a copy back from school, I bought it, my friend did, and she bought another title by the author for my little boy's birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
there should have been a book inside the outer book which was not there so story pointless. i do not belive sender knew this so did not return item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
A great follow up to 'Here come the Aliens'. Great story and has a good twist at the end. Arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Kids loved it....... ..... .... .... ... .... .... ..... ...... .. ..... ... .. ....... .... .... .... ......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Good sdeller, kids at school loved it. $-5 yr olds but older ones would too)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Great book, good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Thanks for a great sale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here