Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2005
Both my four year old and my one year old thoroughly enjoy this book, and others of its kind. My eldest developed his love for all books, fact or fiction, after reading this at bedtime from a very early age and learnt to predict text because of its repetitive nature. My youngest is now an avid 'reader' due to the colourful illustrations, simple text and need for mummy to make the noises of any animals involved in the plot!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
See how fast you can read the repetative pages, your toddler will laugh out loud. Not good for bedtime the kids get too excited.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 February 2014
This is a bright colourful book with the ever popular lift the flap. The story is easy to follow and the pictures are bright and cheerful. The book arrived in good condition and on time. This is a lovely story for young children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I brought it to read at the Baby Bounce session at our local library. Very successful, with the kids joining in with the anticipation. I donated it to the library after we'd read it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Lovely book for early years vocabulary development
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Brilliant book, would 100% recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
A lovely book, the children thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Great Product!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Lovely story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here