Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
60
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
53
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2007
i thorght it was a really good book even though i had no idea who was behind it all or why they were being killed good book lke the others!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Very intriguing book which hooks you up till the last straw. I have read many Anthony Horowitz books and this seems to be the best so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
This has got to be the best Diamond Brother book so far, the plot is wicked and cleverly thought. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
This book is a humorous and entertaining children's book. It is very easy to read and extremely enjoyable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Really good and creative I could follow the story really well and I love the mystery sence to it really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It is a adventure story it is a great book
I red it in class with my teacher and class mats
:) cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
a very short, good book by Anthony Horowitz. probably one of the best that I've read. I'll be purchasing more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
GREAT!!!!
But can be very scary at times but worth reading!! Not a was of time or money!! Get reading!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
It was an awesome book ( I guessed right )( about who was the killer ) it was a bit gorrey but selavi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
It was amazing ; it has all twists and turns packed all in one book as I say amazingly awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here