Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
I adore Helen Oxenbury!
Happy to have this book, many thanks to the seller: Brit-Books
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Beautiful illustrations and great story, a must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I love this version of the book. Menough pictures to keep uyounger readers interested. Is a great tale and a must for anyone who loves the original Alice in Wonderland. My daughter never tires of this story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
I wanted a nice version of this famous story for my kids. I am so glad I got this one. It is perfect for them. there are enough illustrations too. And the story is written very well. Beautiful book. good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Lewis Caroll's classics have been favourites of mine since I was a child. Helen Oxenbury's illustrations provide a brilliant and amusing modern update to Tenniel's originals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Nice illustrations. Not your traditional Alice, though. She's in denim!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Bought as a present. Beautifully illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
good buy as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Beautiful book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
I bought this book for my daughter and she loves it. She enjoyed reading the story, but enjoyed the beautiful illustrations too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse